Please critique my first system build

Citizen Snips

Limp Gawd
This is my first time building a system, so I'd appreciate any feedback from the forums. I've read about a lot of other people's i7 builds, so hopefully my choices don't need many changes.

1) What will you be doing with this PC? Gaming? Photoshop? Web browsing? etc

This PC will be used for gaming, movies, music, and general office work/web browsing. Obviously the gaming requirement will dictate the choice system components.

2) What's your budget? Are tax and shipping included?

The budget is $1200-$1500, including tax and shipping, although tax should be $0 if I order online.

3) Where do you live?

TX

4) What exact parts do you need for that budget? CPU, RAM, case, etc. Please be very specific.

See my complete list of chosen components below.

5) If reusing any parts, what parts will you be reusing? Please be especially specific about the power supply. List make and model.

I will not be reusing anything.

6) Will you be overclocking?

I will not be overclocking at first, however I have chosen RAM that should give me the headroom to overclock later. I will use the Intel stock cooler for now, and then upgrade if I decide to overclock and the stock cooler proves to be inadequate.

7) What size monitor do you have and/or plan to have?

I have a Dell 2408wfp.

8) When do you plan on building/buying the PC?

I'd like to have everything ordered by the end of March, unless there's some huge price drop coming up in April that I'm not aware of.

9) What features do you need in a motherboard? RAID? Firewire? Crossfire or SLI support? etc.

The most stringent requirement I have is that the board support SLI for a potential future upgrade. I say that is the most stringent because many board do not have SLI, but boards with SLI tend to have all other features anyone could want (RAID, onboard HD audio, etc.)

10) Do you already have a legit and reusable/transferable OS key/license?