Best 360mm AIO Cooler?

Violator

Gawd
Looking for something that's reasonably quiet, but good performance for a 14700KF. I'd originally wanted an Arctic Freezer II, but it won't fit on an ASUS Strix 790-E, and I'm not prepared to file or drill a £450 motherboard..

Any suggestions?

*edit* original post was for a 280mm solution for a 13700K

Last edited:
Thermalright Frozen Magic 280. Cheap and very effective. I wouldn't choose anything else for my own rig.

EK's 240mm nucleus AIO beats all 280mm and rivals some 360mm. It also has a truly quiet pump.

The fans don't need to be tossed, either.

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFnyczud9yk

I have the 360 version and it is indeed very nice. Also, I don't know why my phone sees pink, to my eye they are the same color as the mouse pad 🤷‍♂️

IMG_1114.jpeg

I am new to AIO cooling and went with what I thought that I had remembered to be the first company to bring one to market, that being Corsair. While my memory may be faulty, my 150i Elite 360 mm keeps my i9 12900 very cool Update: 13900 very cool.

Last edited:
The Lian Li Galahad II Trinity Performance 360 looks really good for the price.

It had some issues initially, but it seems like they have it ironed out. I believe online retailers are just now receiving the 3rd revision, the stock had pretty much vanished last week when I started looking into said cooler.

I think the brand new EK one outperforms the 420 ones only being a 360. Something about the cold plate design is better. If I were to get an AIO and wanted the best I would go with the latest EK.

Just got a EKWB EK-Nucleus AIO 360 and love it! Much cooler temps than a Arctic Liquid Freezer II plus easier to deal with.

Don't get me wrong. I liked the Arctic Liquid Freezer II but it as just not very manageable with the water cooling tubes. Guess my case is too small idk.

Just got a EKWB EK-Nucleus AIO 360 and love it! Much cooler temps than a Arctic Liquid Freezer II plus easier to deal with.