Please Suggestions/Tips for water cooling setup

William

n00b
When I get the money I'm looking into building a WC Setup. I'm quite a noob in this area and would appreciate any and all suggestions on the following setup.
1. Cooler Master Stacker Case - Is it possible to easily fit a dual 120mm radiator in this case? If so where and how?
2. Dual Danger Den 120mm heater core w/ shroud - See above
3. Hydor L35 Pump - Do you guys use relay kits? If so which one? all the relay kit does is turn on/off the pump with the comp. right?
4. Swiftech Fill & Bleed Kit w/ 1/2 " adapter - being a noob I figured this would make things alot easier
5. 10' Tygon Tubing 1/2" ID
6. PolarFLO 1/2" ID Cpu block - for my Athlon64 3200+
7. Any suggestions for NB/GPU blocks? Gpu block for an 9800se would also like it to fit an x800 xt, NB is nforce3 250gb
8. What additive do you suggest? I have heard good things about Water Wetter and Xerex. Also what ratio do you use for water:additive?
9. Would you suggest fittings or clamps?
10. Anything I left out?
Thank you all very much in advance..any other general WC tips would be greatly appreciated :D

I know first hand bad things about the fill and bleed kit... Sure, it's real easy to fill it the first time, but it's an absolute bitch to drain and refill (You have to drain the entire system to refill, even just a little, because the pump can't clear the air from the system). I've got an Angel Eye bay res, Rev 2 in the mail right now (This is the one DD so shamelessly copied, the original). If you get one of those, make sure it's the Rev 2 and not the first revision. The bay res is real easy to fill, just unscrew it from your bay and pull it out a little, and the open the cap and pour till it's full.