Free DVD - PeerFlix

Sign up at Peerflix http://www.peerflix.com/ and you receive a free DVD. It's a pay per use service, so you don't need a credit card, you don't have to cancel and even if you never, ever use the service you still get a DVD for free.

http://www.peerflix.com/

Sounds kinda weird, what's that company that mails console games, like netflix?

SquallRealm said:
bs i got only 2 peerbucks.. and i can't afford any.. and for only 1 peerbuck 9$

hah! better than me. I tried to add something with 3 Pbucks and it says I cant afford it.. so I removed it from my wants list and it took away those 2 free peerbucks with it as well! Argh!

It is a scam, they give you 2 free "peerbucks" then they mysteriously disappear, f* that service.

Gamefly is good :) I have been using it for the past 8 months+ &
Netflix for close to 2years soon..

Both start you with a free trial, 10-14days but you need to give them
you full billing information (credit card #)

So, if you dont like the service you must cancel before your trial
period is up.. If not you will be billed for the monthly service fee..

vbrtrmn said:
It is a scam, they give you 2 free "peerbucks" then they mysteriously disappear, f* that service.

Hey I just got a e-mail saying it was a computer bug that they disappeared...and they said I was credited with them back! oh well...stupid computer glitches :D

Sherrill said:
Hey I just got a e-mail saying it was a computer bug that they disappeared...and they said I was credited with them back! oh well...stupid computer glitches :D

Ditto. Also got a letter in the mail.

Hi All,

The two PeerBux have been added to your account as promised. Although what you encountered was a software bug, we feel that it's only right to make-good on what you all expected would happen. Sorry for the delay and please accept our apologies for the confusion that this has caused. You can now request your Free DVD from our other users on the Peerflix network.