Bios for x79 LGA 1356?

Mandevora

n00b
Hello! Firstly I apologize for my English, I am using Google Translate to communicate, since I am not very good with the language. I recently had a problem with my motherboard. I came to the conclusion that the bios was corrupted, and I was wondering if anyone had any backup of this Bios.

It is an Atermiter x79 LGA 1356 mobo

1707081848556.png
1707081836744.png

In case you're worried about how I came to the conclusion that the bios was corrupted, here's a little context (although I don't think it's entirely clear due to the translation):

The problem started after I got a blue screen. Recently I had been having blue screens with the error "WHEA UNCORRECTABLE ERROR" and some were saying something about a bug in the kernel.

As I said, after giving a blue screen (which I couldn't see the error it marked) the PC wouldn't turn on. I tried everything, bridging the 24pin PSU cable individually to see if it turned on, changing the CPU, until I found the error. It was the battery from the mobo, I just replaced it and turned it on. After that, came the real problem.

The BIOS did not boot, it did not even provide video, and if it does not provide video, one could imagine that the cause of this is the GPU, but based on a pattern of behavior, I came to the conclusion that the bios was responsible.

These behavior patterns are the following:

1. When turning on a PC, the normal behavior is as follows:
- The BIOS logo of your MOBO appears
- At the same time, the peripherals (keyboard and mouse) turn on.
- Afterwards, it will load the logo of the operating system that you have installed, and it will enter this

In my case, the BIOS logo did not appear, and the peripherals did not turn on.