12900k upgrade, some questions

So the build is done. I'm not really a pro at cable management but I would say I did okay. Thanks for all of the help with nudging me towards AMD.

You should either mount the radiator on the top of the case, or flip the radiator around so the tubes are facing down. With the tubes facing up, it'll cause any air in the system to constantly be sucked into the pump and blown back out again, creating noise and potentially cavitation that will lower the life and efficiency of the AIO.

You should either mount the radiator on the top of the case, or flip the radiator around so the tubes are facing down. With the tubes facing up, it'll cause any air in the system to constantly be sucked into the pump and blown back out again, creating noise and potentially cavitation that will lower the life and efficiency of the AIO.
Could you provide some source for this? I actually did try doing some research as to how to mount the radiator because I remembered some video mentioning it, but this is all I could find:

1647882378243.png

A few posts also said to put the radiator entrance above the pump... so that's what I did... to begin with I'm not sure if this 360mm could fit in the top slot (and I really don't want to put it there to begin with) and I'm not sure if the tubing would reach if the inlet was on the bottom so I'm not sure what to do.

Could you provide some source for this? I actually did try doing some research as to how to mount the radiator because I remembered some video mentioning it, but this is all I could find:

View attachment 455939

A few posts also said to put the radiator entrance above the pump... so that's what I did... to begin with I'm not sure if this 360mm could fit in the top slot (and I really don't want to put it there to begin with) and I'm not sure if the tubing would reach if the inlet was on the bottom so I'm not sure what to do.