Tools to flash and recover BIOS on ASUS P8xxx boards (FD44Editor, FTK)

I realize this thread is about something different, but I have a question ...

Is there any possibility of modifying an Asus motherboard and include a DTS key when one wasn't present before?
I assume that would enable the Realtek drivers to use DTS features, instead of using so called "unlocked" drivers ...

Thanks in advance!

Hello Ive got a Asrock Z68 Pro3 Gen3 MB and I need to reflash my bios as I think that me ME is not working correctly ( NO OC).
When I was trying FTK with the reflash of bios it showed me ERROR 26.

I have read the posts that I need to do things, but I am a beginner in this so I dont really understand how to do it.

Please help me out, also Coderush, nice work with your tool. I hope we can fix it!

i have a p8z77v-lx, which after various flashing using ezyflash, ai-suite and boot disk flashing utility, is at 2501 version. this is latest official update according to asus. however, in Advanced mode in bios there is version 1208 at bottom of screen. currently running ubuntu, sort of fine, apart from ubuntu thinking it's a eee pc laptop. it's my own build desktop instead.

i have a p8z77v-lx, which after various flashing using ezyflash, ai-suite and boot disk flashing utility, is at 2501 version. this is latest official update according to asus. however, in Advanced mode in bios there is version 1208 at bottom of screen. currently running ubuntu, sort of fine, apart from ubuntu thinking it's a eee pc laptop. it's my own build desktop instead.

Hello guys, I need some serious help!! I followed the tutorial for the FTK because my intel ME was corrupt (no turbo ratio, would no go higher than 37 on the multiplier,etc..)