Retro 3dfx Voodoo1 and Voodoo5 5500/6000 Builds

Never was a fan of 3DFX cards, even back in the day. I had a TNT2 Ultra back then. Those were good times back then. The 3DFX Voodoo 5500/6000 vs. GeForce 256 SDR/DDR vs. ATI Rage Fury Maxx.

I do admire the 3DFX retro builds though. I think I have a pair of mis-matched Voodoo 2's in my basement

For what its worth, I went on a retro hardware resuscitation mission last week.
My main objective was to find out what was on a pair of Conner 420 Mb ide hard drives I have been toting around for the last 30 years. (I also have a lot of other stuff like 30 pin simms that I have absolutely no use for)

Anyhoo, to my suprise both of these drives spun up and were readable. ( the last time I has used them was probably 1998-99.)
Nothing worthwhile on them. A generic windows install and a blank data drive.

But, since I was doing the deed, I decided to try out my pci voodoo banshee and a pci Nvidia 5200.

Again, both worked . The banshee has a harder time operating as a generic vga device in windows 7 than the Nvidia car,d , but it worked.

Now, I need to get my MS Sidewinder Force feedback pro back to running condition( using the microcontroller hack)
Look out descent freespace 2, Im Gonna click arse

A new, different design would have to be made for the Canopus cards since they have a different layout and are shorter.

So I got a Strange God, and just ran 3DMark2001 on it. It got 4931. It ran at 1024x768 32bit depth, 24bit Z-Buffering, compressed textures, double buffering, refresh rate 60Hz FSAA none. It's Windows XP with the Amigamerlin 3 R11 Patched drivers.

Is that expected score? How can I tell if all 4 chips are in use?

I'm new to 3dfx.
********** Edit ***********
Just ran 3DMark2000, had to run in compatibility mode for WIndows 98 to get it to work. Got 8817 3d marks on that.1024x768 16bit depth, 16bit Z-Buffering, Triple buffering, 16bit textures. Both tests I just left it at the default.

More test results: