EvE online?

Played it for over 6 years. Just recently quit. Probably (well no, not probably) is one of the most hardcore pvp MMO's. What did you want to know?

Love it. I've been in and out of it over the years unfortunately, but I've got a setup that is able to just pay for my accounts at the moment, so I'm able to continue on skill training.

Like he said. Questions?

It's fun, hardcore pvp and no n00b friendly shit!

I haven't been playing as much as I should be, but sometimes a game wears on you when you have been playing it since 2004. :D

Played for two years. 3 accounts, 8 characters, billions of ISK and equipment still sitting on there.

I have 4 accounts. I live in a worm hole. I make a shit load of money.

LearningCurve1.jpg

Stay away from this game, it will consume you. It has cost to many people to bicker and leave the clan i've been a part of since before EVE Beta.

Don't waste your time and money.

I have been playing for the last 6 months with the dreddit corp and I just lost my 2.5b tengu monday. =( Made me rage so hard.

I usually take 1-2 months breaks once in while from this game due to burnout. With that said, still addicting. In fact, I've been PLEXing my two accounts the past year or so. So essentially free in terms of monetary cost for me.

I usually take 1-2 months breaks once in while from this game due to burnout. With that said, still addicting. In fact, I've been PLEXing my two accounts the past year or so. So essentially free in terms of monetary cost for me.

I wish I could make enough money in EVE to buy a PLEX. I am so bad at making isk that it is the reason why I dont play anymore.

I wish I could make enough money in EVE to buy a PLEX. I am so bad at making isk that it is the reason why I dont play anymore.